2007 Scholarship Winners

 2007 WPGA Scholarship Program

The Wisconsin PGA is proud to announce the 2007 scholarship winners.  Thirteen individuals were awarded scholarships totalling $8,500.  This number of individuals and the amount awarded represents the largest group ever awarded scholarships.  We congratulate all the applicants for their great accomplishments.

Please find below the 2007 Scholarship award winners and the amount they received

Michelle Narveson    $1,000

Jenessa Bonikowske   $750

Robert Christian    $750

Jeff Kaether    $500

Michelle Mathwick    $750

Derrick Meier    $500

Liza Melms    $750

Mariama Morrison    $500

Stephanie Pott    $750

Evan Scherer    $500

Kayla Vogel    $500

Elena Vukmir    $500

Liz Warren    $750