2008 Scholarship Winners

2008 WPGA Scholarship Program

The Wisconsin PGA is proud to announce the 2008 scholarship winners.  Twelve individuals were awarded scholarships totalling $8,500.  This number of individuals and the amount awarded represents the largest group ever awarded scholarships.  We congratulate all the applicants for their great accomplishments.

Please find below the 2008 Scholarship award winners and the amount they received

Lindsey Moses $1,000

Jacob Panka $1,000

Alex Gooding $1,000

Kody Schmidt $750

Jon Meiers $750

Ryan Prickette $750

Robert Christian $750

Tracy Drott $500

Katie Tabbert $500

Diana Schmidt $500

Dana Petersen $500

Dan Semrad $500