Staff


Joe Stadler

WPGA Executive Director
jstadler@pgahq.com

Andy Landenberger

Director of Junior Golf
414-443-3574
alandenberger@pgahq.com

Erika Pirkl

Player Development Coordinator
414-443-3573
epirkl@pgahq.com

Chris Hoel

Assistant Executive Director
414-443-3572
choel@pgahq.com

Grace Stippich

2nd Year Intern
414-443-3576
gstippich@pgahq.com

Jazz Tulda

2nd Year Intern
414-443-3576
jtulda@pgahq.com

Alec Winston

Intern
414-443-5283
awinston@pgahq.com

Ryan Busey

Intern
414-443-5283
rbusey@pgahq.com

Directors


Ed Elsner, PGA

Junior Foundation President - PGA Professional at Kohler Company

Michael Bielawski

Junior Foundation Vice President/Events Chair - Development Officer MACC Fund

Lindsay Koth

Junior Foundation Secretary/Membership Chair - Bunbury & Associates Realtors

Rob Elliott, PGA

Finance Chair - Teaching Professional

Andrea Wieland

Director at Large- Golf Coach at UW-Whitewater

David Roesch, PGA

Director at Large- PGA Teaching Professional at Storm's Golf range

Katie Elliott

Director at Large - Tournament Coordinator for American Family Insurance Championship

Peter Lake, MD

Director at Large - Medical Director, Adolescent Center at Rogers Memorial Hospital

Jill Noyce

Director at Large - Director of Development – Annual Fund for University of Madison

Michael Burcin

Director at Large - UW Madison Men's Golf Coach

Dan Hoffman

Director at Large - Sales Representative Tour Edge Golf

Ed Swab

Director at Large - Interaction Analytics Specialist at Kohl's

Eric Holen

Director at Large - Teacher and Golf Coach

Garrett Jones

Director at Large - Senior Financial Associate at RBC Wealth Management

Paul LoCicero, PGA

Past President - Head PGA Professional at The Legend at Bristlecone

Bill Graham, PGA

Past President - Head PGA Professinal at Chenequa CC